Pink Possibilities finds a place in this world

Published March 8, 2012 by pinkpossibilities

Today is a new day, a new start, a new Possibility.

I have decided to start blogging about all my crafty ideas that roam wildly through my head. After years of wanting a craft/office I finally have one and watch out world here come the crafty artsy fartsy ideas of Carrie.

I plan on posting mon-fri ideas, photos, how to’s on how do so many different projects including, making your own quilt, appliques, wall hangings, art, scrapbooking fun. plus having reviews on newest movies and local eateries.

My goal is to teach others to be able to do there own thing or if not they can buy it from me on my snugglybuggs etsy site.

So check out my site daily for some fun tid bit that will tickle your fantsy.
Can’t wait to see you there Carrie…

One comment on “Pink Possibilities finds a place in this world

  • Leave a Reply

